Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

GIN TASTING EVENTS

Sat 4th May 2019 2.30pm

Sat 15th June 2019 2.30pm

Tues 2nd July 2019 6.30pm

Sat 31st August 2019 2.30pm

Tues 10th September 2019 6.30pm

Sat 5th October 2019 2.30pm


Welcome drink (Betty’s Gin and tonic)

Tasting of our Rosie’s and Ivy’s

Talk on the history of our distillery

Talk on the distillation process

‘How to make the perfect Betty’s gin and tonic’

Additional glasses of gin and tonic/mixer available at £4.00 each (payable at the event)

10% discount in the shop during the event

Cost: £15 per person

Group booking (min 6 max 12): Discount available

The session can be tailored to individual group needs i.e. a light buffet can be provided at an additional cost

Non-alcoholic option available

Please contact us by email or phone to make a booking or pop into our shop

The event will last approx. 1.5 hours

(Please be aware that raw almonds are present in our distillery)

t: 07740 597331

e: karen@heartofsuffolkdistillery.co.uk

EVENTS WE'LL BE ATTENDING


Saturday 18th May: Hitchin Gin Festival


Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th May: Suffolk Show


Sunday 16th June: All Saints Street Fair, Ipswich


Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June: Heveningham Hall Country Fair


Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June: Colchester Food & Drink Festival