Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

We will be open every Tuesday evening for late night shopping from 4.00-8.00pm until Christmas. Click here for our Christmas Opening Times

GIN TASTING EVENTS

Tues 11 December 6.30pm
Tues 18th December 6.30pm
Sat 19th January 2019 2.30pm
Sat 9th February 2019 2.30pm
Thurs 28th February 2019 6.30pm.


Welcome drink (Betty’s Gin and tonic)

Tasting of our Rosie’s and Ivy’s

Talk on the history of our distillery

Talk on the distillation process

‘How to make the perfect Betty’s gin and tonic’

Additional glasses of gin and tonic/mixer available at £4.00 each (payable at the event)

10% discount in the shop during the event

Cost: £15 per person

Group booking (min 6 max 12): Discount available

The session can be tailored to individual group needs i.e. a light buffet can be provided at an additional cost

Non-alcoholic option available

Please contact us by email or phone to make a booking or pop into our shop

(Please be aware that raw almonds are present in our distillery)

t: 07740 597331

e: karen@heartofsuffolkdistillery.co.uk

EVENTS WE'LL BE ATTENDING



Heveningham Hall Christmas Fair – Sunday 2nd December


Ely Wine & Spirit Event – Sunday 2nd December


St Peters St Christmas Market – Sunday 2nd December

Heritage Beauty Christmas Shopping Event (in aid of GeeWizz Charitable Trust) – Thursday 6th December 6pm-9pm

Florence Day Spa, Lowestoft Shopping Event – Friday 7th December 6pm-9pm


Felixstowe & Walton FC Gin Festival – Sunday 9th December


Thornham Coach House Gin Evening – Friday 21st December