Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

GIN TASTING EVENTS

Sat 9th February 2019 2.30pm

Thurs 28th February 2019 6.30pm

Sat 30th March 2019 2.30pm

Thurs 18th April 2019 6.30pm

Sat 4th May 2019 2.30pm

Fri 7th June 2019 6pm

Sat 15th June 2019 2.30pm

Tues 2nd July 2019 6.30pm

 


Welcome drink (Betty’s Gin and tonic)

Tasting of our Rosie’s and Ivy’s

Talk on the history of our distillery

Talk on the distillation process

‘How to make the perfect Betty’s gin and tonic’

Additional glasses of gin and tonic/mixer available at £4.00 each (payable at the event)

10% discount in the shop during the event

Cost: £15 per person

Group booking (min 6 max 12): Discount available

The session can be tailored to individual group needs i.e. a light buffet can be provided at an additional cost

Non-alcoholic option available

Please contact us by email or phone to make a booking or pop into our shop

The event will last approx. 1.5 hours

(Please be aware that raw almonds are present in our distillery)

t: 07740 597331

 

e: karen@heartofsuffolkdistillery.co.uk

EVENTS WE'LL BE ATTENDING


Friday 22nd February: The Pantry, Newmarket Gin Evening


Saturday 23rd February: Lopham Farmers Market


Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March: Essex Spring Food, Home & Craft Fair, Cressing Temple Barns, Nr Witham


Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April: East of England Food, Home & Craft Fair, Newmarket Racecourse


Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th May: Suffolk Show


Sunday 16th June: The Saints Street Market, Ipswich